Contact Us

Contact Intrepid

Fields marked with * are required









Intrepid Management, Inc.

Carl Schultz- CEO - cschultz@intrepidinc.net

Cynthia Knoerr- COO- cknoerr@intrepidinc.net

Phone: 501.280.0037

Fax: 501.603.0235

 

Main Office

Ryan Jabar- rjabar@intrepidinc.net

Deniese McCoy- dmccoy@intrepidinc.net

Jean Lawson- jlawson@intrepidinc.net

Dori Dare- dori@intrepidinc.net

 

 

Supervisors

Sandra Collins- scollins@intrepidinc.net

Jeffrey Owens- jowens@intrepidinc.net

Melody Dismuke- Manning- mdismuke@intrepidinc.net

Linda Tanner- ltanner@intrepidinc.net

  

 

 

 


 

 

REAC
HUD USDA TAXCREDIT ADFA SECTION515 FAIRHOUSING

Intrepid Management
8101 Interstate 30, Suite A
Little Rock, AR 72209

Powered by meManage.